Contact

Falkenberg Laxrökeri AB
Servicevägen 3
SE -311 33 Falkenberg
Tel: +46 (0)346-71 57 57
Fax: +46 (0)346-71 57 56
info@falkenbergslax.se

Shop opening times:
Monday-Friday 07-18
Saturday 09-13

Contact people

Niklas Korshag
Niklas Korshag
Managing Director
e-mail: niklas@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 752
fax: +46 346 715 756
Anders Rosander
Anders Rosander
Purchasing / Head of HR
e-mail: anders@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 750
fax: +46 346 715 755
Peter Hamarström
Peter Hammarström
Sales staff
e-mail: peter@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 753
fax: +46 346 715 756
Anna Korshag
Anna Korshag
Order/administration
e-mail: anna@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 757
fax: +46 346 715 756
Mattias Johansson
Mattias Johansson
Sales staff / Purchasing
e-mail: mattias@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 751
fax: +46 346 715 755
Monica Magnusson
Monica Magnusson
Economy / Salaries
e-mail: monica@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 761
fax: +46 346 715 756
Pernilla Korshag
Pernilla Korshag
Marknadschef
e-mail: pernilla@falkenbergslax.se
tel: 072-224 42 26
Rumana Uddin
Rumana Uddin
Administration

Föräldraledig
Malin Markebjer
Malin Markebjer
Administration
e-mail: malin@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 765

Josefine Breitholtz
Kvalité/Miljö
e-mail: josefine@falkenbergslax.se
tel: +46 346 715 768